I have to be honest – I’m not a fan of leftovers. Partly because I love cooking and food so much, I want to try something new or different as often as possible. So I’m not particularly enthusiastic about eating the same meal more than once. However, I do get a secret thrill out of trying to transform leftovers into something interesting. And these slow cooked beef cheeks are one of my favourites because you can make three stunning meals: 1. Slow Cooked Beef Cheeks in Red Wine – a simple recipe you can make in a slow cooker, in the oven or on the stove. Meltingly tender beef cheeks with a rich sauce. You can substitute the beef cheeks for any other beef cut suitable for slow cooking. 2. Beef Cheek, Mushroom and Vegetable Pie – using leftover beef cheeks and sauce, this is ready to pop in the oven in 15 minutes. 3. Beef Cheek Ragu Pasta  – made with shredded leftover beef cheeks and sauce. A rich, decadent pasta on the table in 15 minutes. Absolutely luscious. It amazes me every time that you can make the Pie and Ragu so quickly using leftovers. They are seriously elegant, luscious meals and the pie only takes 15 minutes to prepare to pop into the oven while the ragu only takes 15 minutes to get on the table! Here are images of each dish with links through to the recipe. Love to hear if you try any of them! Slow Cooked Beef Cheeks in Red Wine

Beef Cheek, Mushroom and Vegetable Pie

Beef Cheek Ragu Pasta

3 in 1  Slow Cooked Beef Cheeks - 43 in 1  Slow Cooked Beef Cheeks - 803 in 1  Slow Cooked Beef Cheeks - 863 in 1  Slow Cooked Beef Cheeks - 53