30-minute meals are my go-to meals at least a few times a week! Quick, easy, and incredibly delicious, there are so many to choose from! There are just some days that a quick meal is a must! I have rounded up some of my very favorite meals that you can make in under 30 minutes! It doesn’t get much better than that! Start out with these shrimp fajitas, this honey garlic stir fry, or this amazing chicken parmesan!

Quick and Easy Meals in Under 30 Minutes

During the school year, I am constantly on the go! Between all of my work, family events, and my kid’s school and activities, I am busy! And I know that I’m not the only one! My goal is to make sure that we have at least our meals together during the week. Even if it only means sitting down for 10 minutes together! But in order to do this, I can’t be spending the entire day in the kitchen! This is why I love all of these 30 minute easy meals! I have rounded up all of my very favorite meals that are easy and take less than 30 minutes to make! That way, I can spend my time eating amazingly delicious food AND still have some time to sit down and ask my family how their day went. Plus, a meal that doesn’t take that long AND tastes like you’ve been cooking all day is a win in my book! Take a look at these recipes and try some of them out! You will be surprised at how good something can taste, even when it’s quick and easy! Enjoy!

Meal plan: If you plan your easy 30 minute meals ahead of time and do the grocery shopping at the beginning of the week then this will all work out! There is nothing more frustrating than going to cook a meal and realizing that you need to go to the store for ONE thing. And that definitely takes away from cooking it up in 30 minutes! So prepare your meal plan and groceries ahead of time and you will be so glad that you did! Room temperature ingredients: Some recipes (especially ones that you bake) call for room temperature ingredients. So pull those out a little bit ahead of time so that they are ready to go when you are!Thaw meat: If you have frozen meat, you will want to take that out and thaw it in the fridge overnight. These recipes will need thawed or fresh meat. If you forget, you can cook some recipes with frozen chicken in the pressure cooker. Find pressure cooker recipes here in case that happens to you!

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

30 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 4730 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 5230 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 8330 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 8930 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 9230 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 6530 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 6630 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 3630 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 2130 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 9030 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 1730 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 4830 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 2830 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 9730 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 330 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 1930 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 6230 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 5930 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 2030 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 1030 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 1730 Minute Easy   Delicious Meals - 75