I am such a huge fan of my air fryer, I literally use it all of the time. Some of my favorite recipes are Air Fryer Bacon and Air Fryer Chicken Breasts. I decided it was time to have the best of both worlds and make this Air Fryer Bacon Wrapped Chicken Breast. ANd…if you don’t have any chicken on hand, just save this recipe and then hop over to make this Air Fryer Bacon Wrapped Shrimp. It’s CRAZY good! The perfect recipe for a quick and easy air fryer appetizer or simple dinner. Dinnertime is always the crazy time in my house. Everything seems to be hectic in the late afternoons and if I haven’t planned well, I could be in for a stressful evening. If that’s you, too, make sure you check out this list of Air Fryer Dinner Recipes. You’ll find some of my favorite easy recipes to make dinner a breeze! Another favorite is Air Fryer Bacon Wrapped Scallops, they are easy, quick, and delicious! But let’s get back to this recipe. I love bacon-wrapped chicken and the air fryer makes this dish so easy. You won’t believe how juicy and flavorful this dish will be. You only need a handful of ingredients for one of the best dinner dishes in the air fryer.

Ingredients:

chicken breastsbaconsmoked paprikablack peppergarlic powder

How to Make Bacon Wrapped Chicken in the Air Fryer

NOTE: All air fryers can cook differently and at different powers. It’s always a good idea to test out your recipe beforehand to check if you need to add more or less time to the recipe.

What should I serve with bacon wrapped chicken breasts?

There are so many great dishes that will pair well with bacon wrapped chicken. I would suggest serving with Air Fryer Baked Potatoes and BBQ Baked Beans.

How do I store leftover bacon-wrapped chicken?

Store any leftover bacon-wrapped chicken in an airtight container in the refrigerator for up to 3 days.

How do I reheat Air Fryer Bacon Wrapped Chicken?

To reheat the chicken, allow it to sit at room temperature for 5 minutes, and then place into the preheated air fryer at 370 degrees F for 3-5 minutes, or until heated fully through. I hope you enjoy this bacon-wrapped chicken as much as my family does. It’s the perfect recipe for those busy weeknights when you are craving something filling and full of flavor. More Air Fryer Dinner Recipes:

Chicken FajitasTeriyaki Pork ChopsChicken ParmesanChicken MeatballsTaco CasserolePork Belly Bites

Let us know if you try this recipe and love it as much as we do! We always love to hear your feedback on our recipes. Thanks for stopping by and checking it out! ©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fryer Bacon Wrapped Chicken - 94Air Fryer Bacon Wrapped Chicken - 51Air Fryer Bacon Wrapped Chicken - 50Air Fryer Bacon Wrapped Chicken - 21