That’s why I’m so excited about these Air Fryer Biscuit Bombs, they are easy to make and I can take them to go. These Air Fryer Biscuit Bombs are not only delicious but filling enough to get me through a crazy morning. I love trying different cheeses and protein, you can definitely make these to satisfy your family’s preferred taste. I get up just a few minutes early and cook these for my family and everyone is able to enjoy them before they leave or grab a couple as they head out. I feel good knowing that I was able to give them some fuel for their day. Click Here to Get the Top Ten Air Fryer Questions Answered Ingredients:

baconeggsbutterground black pepperPillsbury Grands! Flaky biscuitssharp shredded cheddar cheese

Egg wash:

eggtablespoon water

How to Make Biscuit Bombs in the Air Fryer

Expert tips:

Save time by using the microwave to precook the bacon and the scrambled eggs.Keep an eye on your Biscuit bombs as all air fryers cook differently. You may need to add more time or decrease the time depending on the Air Fryer.Try sausage, turkey bacon, or ham to change things up for your family.

MORE AIR FRYER RECIPES:

Air Fryer Eggs in a BasketAir Fryer Cinnamon RollsAir Fryer Sausage LinksAir Fryer Chick Fil A Breakfast Bowl

©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fryer Biscuit Bombs - 79Air Fryer Biscuit Bombs - 76Air Fryer Biscuit Bombs - 36Air Fryer Biscuit Bombs - 22