Frozen summertime treats are the absolute best way to cool off during these HOT summer days! Not only are they delicious but they are simple and easy too! You will want to make all of these recipes and the hardest part will be picking out your favorite! Anything that cools me off will keep me satisfied in the summer but add in a taste that is delicious and I will be happy as a clam! I have rounded up some of my favorite frozen treats that my family loves to eat (or drink!) during summertime. A few of my very favorites are this Chick-fil-A Copycat Frosted Lemonade, these yummy Cookies and Cream Brownies, and this amazing Strawberry Freeze!

The BEST Frozen Treats

I know that people always say they have the best of this or that! But trust me on this one. I’ve tried a lot of frozen treats and these ones are truly the best! They range from smoothies to milkshakes to frozen brownies and s’mores. This means there is something in this roundup for everyone! There is plenty of variety and I am positive you will find one that fits what you are looking for! I mean, who are we kidding, you will probably find more than what you are looking for! My kids looooove summertime frozen treats! We are constantly making them and they love to help out! Eating frozen treats also means that they go outside to eat everything so there is no mess to clean up in the house! It’s winning all around! I especially love that these recipes are all quick and easy and I can whip most of them up in a few minutes. They are so yummy and there isn’t one that I could say is better than another. Frozen treats are just such a great way to mix up the summer days and make the heat tolerable. Try one or try them all, you can’t go wrong! Originally Posted on July 16, 2014 Updated on July 13, 2022

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 47Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 29Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 43Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 95Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 86Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 34Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 15Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 60Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 73Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 42Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 73Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 4Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 27Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 97Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 33Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 19Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 14Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 39Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 98Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 86Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 63Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 41Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 42Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 55Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 21Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 7Amazing Frozen Treats Roundup - 95