My mother in law just flew in to see the baby when she is born. She will be here TOMORROW! Kind of freaking out a little bit. I am so exited to meet her! My boys have loved having their grandma here. They said that she gives the best back rubs. It has been so nice to have her around to help me get things ready. I especially loved having an extra hand in the kitchen making this salad and helping me clean up! We were making a yummy lunch and I have always wanted to make a Caprese Pasta Salad. Caprese is a perfect combination of flavors, textures, and freshness. Ripe tomatoes, mozzarella cheese, and basil. It all went together perfectly in this pasta salad! It was so simple to throw together and I am telling you, it is AWESOME! You will definitely want to make this. It is a perfect side to any summer BBQ and you are going to love it.   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Caprese Pasta Salad - 49Caprese Pasta Salad - 88Caprese Pasta Salad - 81Caprese Pasta Salad - 3Caprese Pasta Salad - 95Caprese Pasta Salad - 76