These cookies were soft and gooey on the inside and the caramel inside was perfect.  

Nutella. Whoever invented Nutella is pure genius. That stuff is amazing and pretty much good on anything. Nutella is always there for you especially when you are sad. 🙂 I have always wanted to incorporate Nutella into a cookie. I know that I have seen cookie recipes that stuff nutella inside, but I wanted these cookies to taste like nutella. But then I wanted to take them to a whole different level and stuff the insides with caramel. Can you even imagine biting into a nutella cookie with gooey caramel inside? Holy cow. Mind blown. These cookies were soft and gooey on the inside and the caramel inside was perfect. How can you go wrong with a Caramel Stuffed Nutella Cookie. You just can’t. I tried to find the caramel bits to stuff in the cookies but couldn’t. I hear that they melt a little better than the caramel squares. But I found that if you cook the cookies a little longer the caramel will be more gooey but the cookie won’t be as chewy.   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Caramel Stuffed Nutella Cookies - 4Caramel Stuffed Nutella Cookies - 79Caramel Stuffed Nutella Cookies - 52