I know you have 1 gazillion options of recipes out there to try. It means the world to me when you choose to make a recipe from Well Plated. I meticulously test every recipe on this site. I want them to be the best and to always please you and your family! Some recipes take off, and some recipes are met with….crickets. I’ll never be able to predict which recipes will “go viral,” but I can give a few that disappeared quietly into the interwebs their moment in the spotlight. In no particular order, here are 11 of my favorite recipes from Well Plated this year that, for whatever reason (online distraction? a lesser-known ingredient? the humidity that day?), never made the splash I felt their deliciousness deserved. I hope you find some new ones to add to your list. ❤️ Baked Chicken Cordon Bleu. Juicy chicken stuffed with ham and cheese, then rolled in breadcrumbs and baked until golden. Need I say more? Turkey Tetrazzini. Don’t wait until next Thanksgiving to try this pan of comfort! You can swap shredded chicken. This casserole is creamy, nostalgic, and ridiculously scrumptious. Salmon Croquettes. A miracle with canned salmon for your busy weeknight dinner routine. Beef Bourguignon. My bucket list recipe of the year. It did not disappoint. Quinoa Chickpea Salad. The roasted scallion dressing is, as one reviewer put it, “a flavor explosion in your mouth.” Blue Cheese Burgers. A blend of black beans and lean ground beef in the patties makes these extra moist and better for you. Creamy Mushroom Soup. I get it. Not everyone likes mushrooms. But this soup is INCREDIBLE if you do! One Bowl Brownies. One bowl, in your oven in 15 minutes, and so much chocolate. What are you waiting for? Stuffed Pork Tenderloin. Easy to make and will make you feel fancy. Italian Tuna Salad. Your lunchbox will love you. Bacon Wrapped Brussels Sprouts. My friends won’t let me into a party unless I bring these (only kind of kidding). HAPPY NEW YEAR! Here’s to more easy, healthy, affordable recipes your family will love to come!

A Look Back—My Favorite Recipes from Prior Years

20202019201820172016

Not finding what you are looking for? I have hundreds of more easy, healthy recipes in my Recipe Index.

Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 6Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 84Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 31Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 58Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 8Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 99Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 11Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 34Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 36Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 19Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 46Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 71Editor s Choice  Best Healthy Recipes of 2021   WellPlated com - 54