A simple chicken pasta salad with a delicious lemon herb dressing! Hi everyone! Chelsea back from Chelsea’s Messy Apron and today I’m sharing one of my all time FAVORITE pasta salad recipes! Several weeks ago, on a girl’s Bunco night, we were served a delicious pasta salad and ever since then I have not been able to stop thinking about it! So many of my favorite ingredients – sundried tomatoes, pasta, kalamata olives, parsley, and arugula…

And since I can’t get it out of my mind, I had to create my own take/twist on that recipe!

A few notes on this pasta salad:

    All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Lemon Chicken Pasta Salad - 55Lemon Chicken Pasta Salad - 95Lemon Chicken Pasta Salad - 9Lemon Chicken Pasta Salad - 2Lemon Chicken Pasta Salad - 27