Do you ever have those days where it seems like the world hates you? Yeah well I had that day today. I have two things that scare me to death. My computer crashing or having my camera break or get stolen. I hide my camera whenever we go somewhere. Robbers can steal whatever they want, just don’t take the camera. 🙂  Anyway my computer crashed today. I saw my food blogging career flash before my eyes and I immediately had an anxiety attack. I took my kids to the Apple store only to find our that my computer is 5 years and 1 month old and anything over 5 years is now considered vintage and they don’t carry the parts. Really? So what if I have a vintage computer. Isn’t vintage in style right now? Ok so you want to know the best part of my day? These. They were the highlight of my day. And dinner. That is coming soon. It was probably one of the best things that I have made to date. Stay tuned for that one. I wanted to make something that was easy and delicious and patriotic for the fourth of July. How cute did these turn out? I made them in the afternoon just in time for them to be devoured in less than 2 minutes by four guys. They were so simple to make using Pillsbury’s Ready to bake sugar cookies. Then topped with cream cheese and your favorite fruit. I decided to use deliciously ripe strawberries and blackberries to resemble a flag. I thought that it would be fun to make them patriotic for the 4th. I loved how cute they turned out!

These were such a hit with everyone! Even my little ones loved them. I drizzled them with a simple glaze at the end and they turned out absolutely amazing! At the end of the day I told my boys that I was thankful that they went with me on my errands and to the Apple store. They said, anytime mom! We just want to see you feeling better. 🙂   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Mini Fruit Pizzas - 13Mini Fruit Pizzas - 72Mini Fruit Pizzas - 14Mini Fruit Pizzas - 13Mini Fruit Pizzas - 92