Hey!! It’s Jenn, from Eat Cake For Dinner. How’s it going? What kind of healthy things have you been snacking on? I always like granola bars. I don’t know about you, but I get SO sick of store-bought granola bars. Plus, the last box I bought tasted stale and they weren’t even expired. The flavor possibilities are endless. Today, I was feeling like peanut butter and chocolate chip. I love the combination of all these flavors, they blend together perfectly and leave you with a super delicious, very soft and chewy granola bar. Just how I like them. All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

No Bake Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chip Granola Bars - 62No Bake Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chip Granola Bars - 14No Bake Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chip Granola Bars - 90