Howdy folks!! It’s Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb, back to share another of my favorite recipes with you! Remember when I shared the recipe for those amazing Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies and I mentioned that I never ate breakfast growing up? Well now that I eat breakfast and totally love it, I have tried many breakfast recipes and found a particular passion for . . . PANCAKES!

Especially the decadent kind. Like White Chocolate Chip Macadamia Nut Pancakes. And Chocolate Chip Brownie Batter Pancakes. Now that I think about it, my pancake obsession may just be an excuse to eat cake for breakfast…

These Orange Buttermilk Pancakes are light and fluffy and soooooo yummy! I loved them, the husband loved them, and I’m thinking about making them again already! You can definitely eat them as-is but I highly recommend drizzling some gooey fruity syrup like blueberry or boysenberry! Sleep in and then make these speedy pancakes this weekend for a fantastic breakfast in 15 minutes flat! You can’t beat that!!

Stay connected with  Creme de la Crumb: Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Orange Buttermilk Pancakes - 77Orange Buttermilk Pancakes - 92Orange Buttermilk Pancakes - 4Orange Buttermilk Pancakes - 75Orange Buttermilk Pancakes - 32Orange Buttermilk Pancakes - 81