I can’t even begin to tell you how satisfying this stuff is. I love the uncooked ramen noodles in it! Silly story: When I was younger, my little brother and sister and I would crush up uncooked ramen noodles, put it in a bowl, spread the seasoning packet over it, and eat it like it was candy. Is that disgusting or what? We loved it though! Is anyone else guilty of this? Anyway, all I have left to say is this recipe is awesome and you should try it. Right now. Thank you again, Alyssa, for letting me hang out on your lovely blog today. I had a grand ol’ time! For those of you wanting to get the inside scoop of High Heels and Grills, be sure to follow me on Pinterest and like us on Facebook. Over and out. -Sarah All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Oriental Cabbage Salad - 82Oriental Cabbage Salad - 24Oriental Cabbage Salad - 15Oriental Cabbage Salad - 58