My Famous Burger Seasoning is the best burger seasoning for grilling! Mix it up using easy spices from your pantry in just minutes. Try this burger seasoning mix just once, and you’ll never want to use simple salt and pepper again!

Best Burger Seasoning Recipe

My family and friends are always telling me I make the best burgers. I am literally “famous” for my burger recipes! It all comes down to one little secret… my hamburger seasoning. And I’m sharing it with you! Yes, you can use salt and pepper and if you use great quality beef, simple seasoning still makes an amazing burger. But, once you try my burger seasoning mix… you won’t want to make them any other way! The trick to creating a good burger seasoning is to mix flavors for the most tender, juicy burger with a beautiful crust. That’s what makes my mix the best burger seasoning recipe!

What do you season burgers with?

saltblack pepperpaprikaonion powdergarlic powder

How to Season Burgers

Best Burger Recipes

Try my best burger seasoning recipe with one of our burger recipes:

Smash Burger Recipe Mushroom and Swiss BurgerAir Fryer BurgerEgg BurgerHamburger SlidersSmoked Burgers

If you love a good burger recipe that is super easy to prepare and feeds a crowd, my hamburger casserole is perfection!

Burger Temperature

Always follow my guide for the perfect temperature for your burgers. This is the perfect guide to the desired burger temperature. The USDA recommends ground beef be cooked to a minimum of 160°F.

Best Beef Rubs

Homemade Steak SeasoningPrime Rib RubMeatball SeasoningRoast Beef SeasoningHomemade Meatloaf SeasoningBrisket Rub

Did you try this recipe? Leave a comment and a rating below to let us know what you think! We love to hear from you!

📋 Recipe

Our Famous Burger Seasoning - 35Our Famous Burger Seasoning - 91Our Famous Burger Seasoning - 82Our Famous Burger Seasoning - 73Our Famous Burger Seasoning - 34Our Famous Burger Seasoning - 66Our Famous Burger Seasoning - 70