I searched a lot for a good Pumpkin Spice Waffles recipe and I finally found one at this blog called Pumpkin Waffles Blog. And then, with some slight changes, I think this is the recipe I’ll  probably be using my whole life because it’s absolutely amazing! And, with only 1/4 cup of brown sugar, it is healthy too. It’s not everyday that you can find a recipe that is both insanely delicious AND healthy AND the personification of Fall itself! TRIPLE THREAT! Believe me when I say that this is a ABSOLUTE-MUST-TRY recipe. It is love at first bite and you won’t regret it (and hopefully will come here tell me all about it!) Happy Fall, folks! And may these waffles make your Fall mornings more delicious!    

Pumpkin Spice Waffles - 43Pumpkin Spice Waffles - 99Pumpkin Spice Waffles - 83Pumpkin Spice Waffles - 89Pumpkin Spice Waffles - 45