I have a weakness for Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups. They are one of my favorites! They are always my first candy that I search for in my boys Halloween candy and Christmas stockings. I even have Reese’s Peanut Butter Bars on the blog that are pure heaven. So if you are a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup lover like I am, these need to happen in your life right now! Look at these bad boys. You already know that you are in love! 🙂 These brownies have to be the best brownies that I have ever made. A rich and fudgy brownie layer stuffed with Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups inside. Then, a creamy peanut butter cheesecake layer topped with chocolate and more Reese’s Peanut butter Cups! Can you even imagine how mind blowing these are for your first bite? This is the ultimate Reese’s Lovers Brownie right here and something you need to experience! Recipe inspired by these Peanut Butter Cheesecake Brownies  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Reese s Cheesecake Brownies - 82Reese s Cheesecake Brownies - 94Reese s Cheesecake Brownies - 90Reese s Cheesecake Brownies - 39