So, like I said, four boys. They eat me out of house and home (as my mom likes to say). But they are my built-in taste-testers, which I guess is a good thing, right? Who else would eat all the stuff I make?! Anyway, my oldest, who’s a big bad 6th grader now, loves breakfasts. Pancakes are his ultimate favorite thing in the whole entire world. If I announce that it’s breakfast for dinner, he seriously does a happy dance. I usually end up making a big breakfast a couple times a week, mostly for him. These pancakes are one of his favorites and a fall breakfast staple in our house. All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Skinny Pumpkin Pancakes - 43Skinny Pumpkin Pancakes - 78Skinny Pumpkin Pancakes - 95Skinny Pumpkin Pancakes - 35Skinny Pumpkin Pancakes - 67Skinny Pumpkin Pancakes - 96Skinny Pumpkin Pancakes - 35Skinny Pumpkin Pancakes - 55