Skinny. Yeah you heard right! πŸ™‚ Β This cake is made with healthier ingredients. And trust me when I tell you that it is absolutely incredible. In fact, I think this is better than the original! When I am watching what I eat, I still need a dessert or chocolate fix. By substituting just a few ingredients it cuts the calories down significantly! This Texas Sheet Cake was better than any Texas sheet cake that I have had. The applesauce and greek yogurt made it so moist. It was perfect! You can definitely not even tell that this was made with healthier ingredients. This cake was a great way to sneak in some yummy healthy ingredients without sacrificing on taste. You can still watch what you are eating and have your chocolate cake too with this recipe! πŸ™‚

Watch a video on how to make Skinny Texas Sheet Cake here:

Recipe adapted from The Yummy Life Β  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Skinny Texas Sheet Cake - 54Skinny Texas Sheet Cake - 60Skinny Texas Sheet Cake - 42