Heyyyyyyy it’s Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb back with another awesome Fall recipe for you! If you follow my blog then you already know I have a bit of a love affair with my slow cooker. I use it all year round, but when the weather cools off it seems like I use it almost every day. Beef stew is a cool-weather food I absolutely love and this slow cooker version is the perfect ace up your sleeve because it is so darn easy and totally delicious. This is a set it and forget it kind of meal your whole family will love! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Slow Cooker Beef Stew - 33Slow Cooker Beef Stew - 3Slow Cooker Beef Stew - 27Slow Cooker Beef Stew - 10