All of the goodness of cheesy nachos packed right into this soup! Slow cooked to perfection and topped with tortilla chips, this soup will become an instant favorite! Whenever I hear the word Nacho I think of Nacho Libre. Nachhhhhhoooooo! (In my best Jack Black voice.)  Isn’t that movie the best? We watch it over and over again as a family and it never gets old! The first time that I saw it, it wasn’t that great to me. But then the second time it was hilarious, and now it gets funnier every time! Anyway. While we are on the subject of Nachos, lets talk about this soup. Picture your favorite nachos covered in cheese with a little bit of spice. Now picture a soup that tastes just like your favorite nachos. This is that soup my friends. Holy cow. This soup is out of this world good. Seriously in my top 5 favorite soups of all time. I originally made it here but people would ask if it could be made in a slow cooker. Well I had to test it out for myself. It was just as good and the soup stayed a good consistency while in the slow cooker. My favorite part is at the end when you pile in the cheese and just let it melt. I made this on a busy day full of basketball games and other school activities. It was so easy to put in the slow cooker and stayed warm so that all of my family could eat at different times. My son said that this is the best soup that he has ever had. You guys are going to love this one!

    All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Slow Cooker Beefy Nacho Soup - 1Slow Cooker Beefy Nacho Soup - 14Slow Cooker Beefy Nacho Soup - 91Slow Cooker Beefy Nacho Soup - 68Slow Cooker Beefy Nacho Soup - 15