Delicious melt in your mouth beef that cooks right in your slow cooker with veggies and cashews hidden throughout. One of the best meals that you will make in your slow cooker and so much better than takeout!

I am obsessed. I am obsessed with all things chinese food and cashews. One of my favorite recipes on the blog is this slow cooker cashew chicken. I made it last week and I was reminded of how amazing it is. I decided to make another favorite slow cooker chinese recipe on the blog. But I added cashews. I think everything is better with cashews!

This is the best beef and broccoli recipe that you will make. I promise. Not only is it awesome that it is made in your slow cooker, but it has the best flavor. There is also something about the beef that is cooked all day in the crockpot. It melts in your mouth. That combined with delicious veggies and cashews will blow your mind!

If you make anything from the blog and love beef and broccoli, you have to make this. This recipe is a winner! The sauce is amazing. The beef is amazing. And the veggies are amazing in it. Add some crunchy cashews and you have the perfect meal! I know that your family is going to love this as much as we did!  Recipe adapted from here

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Slow Cooker Cashew Beef and Broccoli Stir Fry - 53Slow Cooker Cashew Beef and Broccoli Stir Fry - 79Slow Cooker Cashew Beef and Broccoli Stir Fry - 92Slow Cooker Cashew Beef and Broccoli Stir Fry - 84Slow Cooker Cashew Beef and Broccoli Stir Fry - 87Slow Cooker Cashew Beef and Broccoli Stir Fry - 13