Strawberry, Apple, and Pear Spinach Salad is an easy to make spinach salad with crisp apples, pears and strawberries hidden throughout. Topped with feta cheese, crunchy pecans and tossed in a delicious apple cider dressing!  If you think this salad is amazing, I also love this Strawberry Avocado Salad,  Cranberry Apple Salad and this Broccoli Apple Salad is so mouthwatering good. I can’t resist a good salad especially when it involves crisp apples and strawberries!

Spinach Salad Recipe

I adore an amazing mouthwatering salad. And now that I have lost the weight I needed after my last baby, I am in maintenance mode. Don’t you think that maintaining a weight can oftentimes be harder than losing the weight? Especially when you are a foodie at heart and want to eat #allthethings? I have learned that it comes to finding a good balance and what is right for you. A good salad is on repeat for me. When we went to Hawaii, or when I have gone on a weekend trip, I know that it is important to come back and get right on track again. I love a good salad and I love when it involves spinach. I especially love a salad to be combined with fruits like apples, pears, strawberries, blackberries, you name it. I love when you get the best of both worlds of your fruit and vegetable. I know that you will love everything that is involved in this salad. It is especially amazing tossed in the apple cider poppyseed dressing!

What ingredients are in this salad?

spinach strawberries apples pears feta cheese pecans

How do you make Strawberry, Apple, and Pear Spinach Salad?

To start, add spinach, chopped strawberries, sliced pears and apples, to a large bowl. Make your apple cider vinegar dressing and pour on top of the salad and toss Top with chopped pecans and feta cheese.

 

This salad is light and delicious and perfect served as a side. You can even add some protein like chicken and it will become a complete meal. I know that you are going to love this salad and it will become a new favorite as well!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Strawberry  Apple  and Pear Spinach Salad with an Apple Cider Poppyseed Dressing - 35Strawberry  Apple  and Pear Spinach Salad with an Apple Cider Poppyseed Dressing - 92Strawberry  Apple  and Pear Spinach Salad with an Apple Cider Poppyseed Dressing - 41Strawberry  Apple  and Pear Spinach Salad with an Apple Cider Poppyseed Dressing - 67Strawberry  Apple  and Pear Spinach Salad with an Apple Cider Poppyseed Dressing - 48Strawberry  Apple  and Pear Spinach Salad with an Apple Cider Poppyseed Dressing - 92