These muffins  are super moist, not too sweet, and almost healthy. The oatmeal streusel topping adds the perfect little crunch that you are going to love!!

Hi everyone, it’s Jenn from Deliciously Sprinkled! Happy New Year, can you believe it’s the new year already!? I don’t know about you but 2015 just FLEW by! Anyway, now that it’s the new year, I’m all about my New Year’s resolution which is remembering to eat breakfast. I’m terrible about eating breakfast and I know it’s the most important meal of the day. So, I thought I would share with you one of my go-to breakfast recipes which are these delicious Strawberry Banana Oat Muffins. These muffins are super moist, not too sweet, and almost healthy. The oatmeal streusel topping adds the perfect little crunch that I love. These muffins are super simple to make, so grab those ripe bananas off your kitchen counter and make these Strawberry Banana Oat Muffins, I know you are going to love them. ENJOY! ♥

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Strawberry Banana Oat Muffins - 91Strawberry Banana Oat Muffins - 9Strawberry Banana Oat Muffins - 71Strawberry Banana Oat Muffins - 60